Username: Password:

Author Topic: Missing waypoints steps  (Read 85 times)

Offline WesleyBR

  • Bug
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Cookies 0
  • I love Mindee-BOT!
    • View Profile
Missing waypoints steps
« on: May 19, 2020, 06:45:34 AM »
I don't know why my character doesn't go right with the waypoints I do. I have already done and remade my waypoints but it is still like this, I have uninstalled the bot and installed it again, all the necessary programs are up to date, anti-virus disabled and windows defense also, firewall disabled.Video and an example of the I'm talking about all my waypoints do that. I'm leaving waypoints to download and see if something is wrong.Video is in rar, video is too short I couldn't put the whole video but I hope you understand, my whole waypoint looks like the video I sent...If anyone can help I am grateful! :)



Offline =Mindee=

  • Commander Shepard
  • BOT Developer Administrator
  • Dragon
  • *****
  • Posts: 2,567
  • Cookies 9016
  • We'll bang, OKAY?
    • View Profile
    • http://mindee-bot.com
Re: Missing waypoints steps
« Reply #1 on: May 19, 2020, 12:46:41 PM »
It's not waypoints fault. Waypoints are okay I think.

It's lag related. Which bot version you're using?


Mindee-BOT creator, founder and developer.

Offline WesleyBR

  • Bug
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Cookies 0
  • I love Mindee-BOT!
    • View Profile
Re: Missing waypoints steps
« Reply #2 on: May 19, 2020, 12:56:42 PM »
I'm using version v0.2b - R2 - 2.0.71 64-bit windows 10

Offline =Mindee=

  • Commander Shepard
  • BOT Developer Administrator
  • Dragon
  • *****
  • Posts: 2,567
  • Cookies 9016
  • We'll bang, OKAY?
    • View Profile
    • http://mindee-bot.com
Re: Missing waypoints steps
« Reply #3 on: May 19, 2020, 01:59:16 PM »


 [gtfo]

Set it to a higher value and not "005" or "0010" or anything like that.
It must be 5, 10, 12 and so on. Just a number of seconds.

But yea, set it to something like "29" or so.


Mindee-BOT creator, founder and developer.

Offline WesleyBR

  • Bug
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Cookies 0
  • I love Mindee-BOT!
    • View Profile
Re: Missing waypoints steps
« Reply #4 on: May 20, 2020, 07:26:31 AM »
It didn't help to increase the waiting time to use shovel. I sent some photos and video in your support email for you to see.

Offline DemonLord

  • Administrator
  • Snake
  • *****
  • Posts: 67
  • Cookies 4
    • View Profile
Re: Missing waypoints steps
« Reply #5 on: May 21, 2020, 07:52:59 PM »
It didn't help to increase the waiting time to use shovel. I sent some photos and video in your support email for you to see.


Buy a vps, you will see how all your problems are solved.

Offline =Mindee=

  • Commander Shepard
  • BOT Developer Administrator
  • Dragon
  • *****
  • Posts: 2,567
  • Cookies 9016
  • We'll bang, OKAY?
    • View Profile
    • http://mindee-bot.com
Re: Missing waypoints steps
« Reply #6 on: May 21, 2020, 08:22:36 PM »
Yea, I thought  it was caused by shovel spamming, but no. It's network related.


Mindee-BOT creator, founder and developer.

Offline WesleyBR

  • Bug
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Cookies 0
  • I love Mindee-BOT!
    • View Profile
Re: Missing waypoints steps
« Reply #7 on: May 22, 2020, 05:57:11 AM »
I have no problem with my internet. More I will see the settings.Thank you

Offline WesleyBR

  • Bug
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Cookies 0
  • I love Mindee-BOT!
    • View Profile
Re: Missing waypoints steps
« Reply #8 on: May 22, 2020, 06:05:12 AM »
It didn't help to increase the waiting time to use shovel. I sent some photos and video in your support email for you to see.


Buy a vps, you will see how all your problems are solved.

I'll look at paid VPS. Thank you
« Last Edit: May 22, 2020, 06:34:41 AM by WesleyBR »