Username: Password:

Author Topic: scripting  (Read 3424 times)

Offline dragonatter

• Bug
  • Cookies 0
  • I love Mindee-BOT!
    • View Profile
scripting
« on: April 27, 2020, 10:06:18 AM »
hello. even if i have a payed subscription,  it says that i have do donate in order to use the scripting feature. whats up with that?

Offline MikeOwh

• Administrator
  • Wolf
  • Cookies 10001
  • The DemonLord himself.
    • View Profile
    • OwhTool
Re: scripting
« Reply #1 on: April 27, 2020, 11:53:57 AM »
hello. even if i have a payed subscription,  it says that i have do donate in order to use the scripting feature. whats up with that?
Yes, to use scripts, you need to buy "Scripting support".

Offline =Mindee=

• Commander Shepard
  • BOT Developer Administrator
  • Dragon
  • Cookies 9020
  • We'll bang, OKAY?
    • View Profile
    • http://mindee-bot.com
« Reply #2 on: April 27, 2020, 04:31:09 PM »
Scripting support was added recently as an "extra" feature.

Mindee-BOT creator, founder and developer.

Offline dragonatter

• Bug
  • Cookies 0
  • I love Mindee-BOT!
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: April 29, 2020, 11:24:43 AM »
ok, so i got the scripting extra feature. Now how exactly do i use it? What i did was i downloaded the gorgos plus doratia script, and then i went to mindee bot app, i went to script, press load, then i clicked the script i just download. in the script box i can only see to characters and when i click activate i get a po[p up that says "unexpected token". how do i run the scripts?

Offline dragonatter

• Bug
  • Cookies 0
  • I love Mindee-BOT!
    • View Profile
« Reply #4 on: April 29, 2020, 01:00:48 PM »
so the g+d v3.1.bot file it is not the script file i need? i still dont understand how to mindee bot app and its features. Where is the script file for g+d v3.1.bot

Offline MikeOwh

• Administrator
  • Wolf
  • Cookies 10001
  • The DemonLord himself.
    • View Profile
    • OwhTool
« Reply #5 on: April 29, 2020, 03:09:21 PM »