Username: Password:

Author Topic: how to open 111 and 7778 ports?  (Read 20279 times)

Offline MegaMind

  • Administrator
  • Mantis
  • *****
  • Posts: 515
  • Cookies 14
    • View Profile
how to open 111 and 7778 ports?
« on: November 25, 2013, 07:03:55 PM »
how?



Offline =Mindee=

  • Commander Shepard
  • BOT Developer Administrator
  • Dragon
  • *****
  • Posts: 2,734
  • Cookies 9017
  • We'll bang, OKAY?
    • View Profile
    • http://mindee-bot.com
Re: how to open 111 and 7778 ports?
« Reply #1 on: November 25, 2013, 07:17:46 PM »
Do you need to do that?


Mindee-BOT creator, founder and developer.

Offline Master Roshi

  • Mindee-BOT Reseller Administrator
  • Bear
  • *****
  • Posts: 372
  • Cookies 11
  • Put on auto,pm me
    • View Profile
Re: how to open 111 and 7778 ports?
« Reply #2 on: November 26, 2013, 11:23:19 AM »
you said that the new version will be released in a few weeks. And no exact release date? )))
Ставлю на автокач http://vk.com/autoonbot icq 627574995

Offline =Mindee=

  • Commander Shepard
  • BOT Developer Administrator
  • Dragon
  • *****
  • Posts: 2,734
  • Cookies 9017
  • We'll bang, OKAY?
    • View Profile
    • http://mindee-bot.com
Re: how to open 111 and 7778 ports?
« Reply #3 on: November 26, 2013, 01:11:08 PM »
you said that the new version will be released in a few weeks. And no exact release date? )))

3 versions already been released.  ;D

If you mean 0.1e - it will be released as soon as all tests will be made. I don't want to release a bugged version. ;)


Mindee-BOT creator, founder and developer.

Offline Master Roshi

  • Mindee-BOT Reseller Administrator
  • Bear
  • *****
  • Posts: 372
  • Cookies 11
  • Put on auto,pm me
    • View Profile
Re: how to open 111 and 7778 ports?
« Reply #4 on: November 26, 2013, 01:25:38 PM »
about when the tests run?
Ставлю на автокач http://vk.com/autoonbot icq 627574995

Offline MegaMind

  • Administrator
  • Mantis
  • *****
  • Posts: 515
  • Cookies 14
    • View Profile
Re: how to open 111 and 7778 ports?
« Reply #5 on: November 26, 2013, 01:43:02 PM »
i formatted my pc and when i run the bot it says port 111 and 7778 taken  :-\

Offline =Mindee=

  • Commander Shepard
  • BOT Developer Administrator
  • Dragon
  • *****
  • Posts: 2,734
  • Cookies 9017
  • We'll bang, OKAY?
    • View Profile
    • http://mindee-bot.com
Re: how to open 111 and 7778 ports?
« Reply #6 on: November 26, 2013, 01:54:35 PM »
That must be done in router. Too bad I never had a router and I can't tell you how to do that. Google it.
I'm using a fiber connection.  ;)


Mindee-BOT creator, founder and developer.

Offline MegaMind

  • Administrator
  • Mantis
  • *****
  • Posts: 515
  • Cookies 14
    • View Profile
Re: how to open 111 and 7778 ports?
« Reply #7 on: November 26, 2013, 02:30:09 PM »
i have to open a port 111 or 7778 or they are opened and used?

Offline =Mindee=

  • Commander Shepard
  • BOT Developer Administrator
  • Dragon
  • *****
  • Posts: 2,734
  • Cookies 9017
  • We'll bang, OKAY?
    • View Profile
    • http://mindee-bot.com
Re: how to open 111 and 7778 ports?
« Reply #8 on: November 26, 2013, 02:40:38 PM »
i have to open a port 111 or 7778 or they are opened and used?

Try to restart PC. Or maybe you should open these ports.


Mindee-BOT creator, founder and developer.

Offline MegaMind

  • Administrator
  • Mantis
  • *****
  • Posts: 515
  • Cookies 14
    • View Profile
Re: how to open 111 and 7778 ports?
« Reply #9 on: November 26, 2013, 03:06:22 PM »
is port 111 and 7778 exist in my router and i have to open it? or i have to creat it? sorry ;D

Offline =Mindee=

  • Commander Shepard
  • BOT Developer Administrator
  • Dragon
  • *****
  • Posts: 2,734
  • Cookies 9017
  • We'll bang, OKAY?
    • View Profile
    • http://mindee-bot.com
Re: how to open 111 and 7778 ports?
« Reply #10 on: November 26, 2013, 03:41:07 PM »
is port 111 and 7778 exist in my router and i have to open it? or i have to creat it? sorry ;D

Open these ports or create.  ;D


Mindee-BOT creator, founder and developer.

Offline MegaMind

  • Administrator
  • Mantis
  • *****
  • Posts: 515
  • Cookies 14
    • View Profile
Re: how to open 111 and 7778 ports?
« Reply #11 on: November 26, 2013, 04:43:59 PM »
 ;D ;D ;Dcan u make the comming version have option to chose the port automaticly or manuel (enter port number) that will b good.. thnx

Offline MegaMind

  • Administrator
  • Mantis
  • *****
  • Posts: 515
  • Cookies 14
    • View Profile
Re: how to open 111 and 7778 ports?
« Reply #12 on: November 27, 2013, 05:30:27 PM »
  :-\ the problem wasn't in my router because i used it befor at the same old windows and same bot, what can b the problem? i dont have any software using connexion its new formatted  :-\ :-\

Offline =Mindee=

  • Commander Shepard
  • BOT Developer Administrator
  • Dragon
  • *****
  • Posts: 2,734
  • Cookies 9017
  • We'll bang, OKAY?
    • View Profile
    • http://mindee-bot.com
Re: how to open 111 and 7778 ports?
« Reply #13 on: November 27, 2013, 05:50:17 PM »
That is related to your System and there may be other reasons behind that. Did you try to right click on bot => click open?


Mindee-BOT creator, founder and developer.

Offline MegaMind

  • Administrator
  • Mantis
  • *****
  • Posts: 515
  • Cookies 14
    • View Profile
Re: how to open 111 and 7778 ports?
« Reply #14 on: November 27, 2013, 06:02:34 PM »
can u give me any info about port 111 and 7778 and sunroc? so i can search for solution,
befor wasnt run Mindee-BOT page but now it does xD am making progress  ::) sorry :-\
« Last Edit: November 27, 2013, 06:08:03 PM by madness »