Username: Password:

Author Topic: Mindee BOT mobile  (Read 27092 times)

Offline MegaMind

  • Administrator
  • Mantis
  • *****
  • Posts: 513
  • Cookies 14
    • View Profile
Mindee BOT mobile
« on: October 10, 2013, 02:49:04 PM »
is it possible?  :o



Offline =Mindee=

  • Commander Shepard
  • BOT Developer Administrator
  • Dragon
  • *****
  • Posts: 2,749
  • Cookies 9018
  • We'll bang, OKAY?
    • View Profile
    • http://mindee-bot.com
Re: Mindee BOT mobile
« Reply #1 on: October 15, 2013, 12:50:48 AM »
Kinda yes.

You need to change ip inside mobile's client to your computer ip and then start bot on your computer.
Mobile will connect to bot on your computer.

I was thinking to make something different. Bot for android devices, so players won't need pc.


Mindee-BOT creator, founder and developer.

Offline tibiame

  • Bug
  • *
  • Posts: 26
  • Cookies -1
  • I love Mindee-BOT!
    • View Profile
Re: Mindee BOT mobile
« Reply #2 on: October 15, 2013, 12:05:14 PM »
Kinda yes.

You need to change ip inside mobile's client to your computer ip and then start bot on your computer.
Mobile will connect to bot on your computer.

I was thinking to make something different. Bot for android devices, so players won't need pc.
yes. good idea. if u make it, up to google play with price. better make bot program auto in all game :) mobile  ;D

Offline =Mindee=

  • Commander Shepard
  • BOT Developer Administrator
  • Dragon
  • *****
  • Posts: 2,749
  • Cookies 9018
  • We'll bang, OKAY?
    • View Profile
    • http://mindee-bot.com
Re: Mindee BOT mobile
« Reply #3 on: October 15, 2013, 02:24:18 PM »
Today I started working on it.

Most of players doesn't use pc, so android version will success.  8)


Mindee-BOT creator, founder and developer.

Offline MegaMind

  • Administrator
  • Mantis
  • *****
  • Posts: 513
  • Cookies 14
    • View Profile
Re: Mindee BOT mobile
« Reply #4 on: October 16, 2013, 11:51:29 AM »
i have an app which detect mobile packets just like wpe pro but it is .sis symbian s60v2 app and it can't send packet name ezsniffer, i gussed u can include it in a soft to reply packets and it will b same as the bot maybe?

Offline =Mindee=

  • Commander Shepard
  • BOT Developer Administrator
  • Dragon
  • *****
  • Posts: 2,749
  • Cookies 9018
  • We'll bang, OKAY?
    • View Profile
    • http://mindee-bot.com
Re: Mindee BOT mobile
« Reply #5 on: October 16, 2013, 12:54:40 PM »
I am still thinking how to implement this stuff. Maybe I'll make something like pc bot, maybe I'll do it in other way.
Anyway, if I'll make same bot as pc bot, users will need to edit their hosts file and for that they will need to root their phone.


Mindee-BOT creator, founder and developer.

fghty

  • Guest
Re: Mindee BOT mobile
« Reply #6 on: October 16, 2013, 01:55:53 PM »
Uopilot style can be something that works. Can be set to be movable for color coding. To do this, use the Python programming language that runs on the phone, such as.

Note: I use Google Translate. :)

Offline =Mindee=

  • Commander Shepard
  • BOT Developer Administrator
  • Dragon
  • *****
  • Posts: 2,749
  • Cookies 9018
  • We'll bang, OKAY?
    • View Profile
    • http://mindee-bot.com
Re: Mindee BOT mobile
« Reply #7 on: October 16, 2013, 02:23:30 PM »
You mean scripting support like uopilot?
Well, yes. That's in my options list.


Mindee-BOT creator, founder and developer.

Offline Master Roshi

  • Mindee-BOT Reseller Administrator
  • Bear
  • *****
  • Posts: 373
  • Cookies 11
  • Put on auto,pm me
    • View Profile
Re: Mindee BOT mobile
« Reply #8 on: November 23, 2013, 01:25:51 PM »
when its will be upload?
Ставлю на автокач http://vk.com/autoonbot icq 627574995

Offline =Mindee=

  • Commander Shepard
  • BOT Developer Administrator
  • Dragon
  • *****
  • Posts: 2,749
  • Cookies 9018
  • We'll bang, OKAY?
    • View Profile
    • http://mindee-bot.com
Re: Mindee BOT mobile
« Reply #9 on: November 23, 2013, 01:28:47 PM »
when its will be upload?

In 1-2 months, maybe more.


Mindee-BOT creator, founder and developer.

Offline Master Roshi

  • Mindee-BOT Reseller Administrator
  • Bear
  • *****
  • Posts: 373
  • Cookies 11
  • Put on auto,pm me
    • View Profile
Re: Mindee BOT mobile
« Reply #10 on: November 23, 2013, 01:30:04 PM »
very much :) ;)
Ставлю на автокач http://vk.com/autoonbot icq 627574995

Offline =Mindee=

  • Commander Shepard
  • BOT Developer Administrator
  • Dragon
  • *****
  • Posts: 2,749
  • Cookies 9018
  • We'll bang, OKAY?
    • View Profile
    • http://mindee-bot.com
Re: Mindee BOT mobile
« Reply #11 on: November 23, 2013, 01:30:59 PM »
very much :) ;)

I don't have six hands and three brains. I can't work on both bots and jtibiame at the same time.  :D


Mindee-BOT creator, founder and developer.

Offline Master Roshi

  • Mindee-BOT Reseller Administrator
  • Bear
  • *****
  • Posts: 373
  • Cookies 11
  • Put on auto,pm me
    • View Profile
Re: Mindee BOT mobile
« Reply #12 on: November 23, 2013, 01:34:22 PM »
what is jtibiame?server?what there can do?
Ставлю на автокач http://vk.com/autoonbot icq 627574995

Offline =Mindee=

  • Commander Shepard
  • BOT Developer Administrator
  • Dragon
  • *****
  • Posts: 2,749
  • Cookies 9018
  • We'll bang, OKAY?
    • View Profile
    • http://mindee-bot.com
Re: Mindee BOT mobile
« Reply #13 on: November 23, 2013, 01:36:16 PM »
what is jtibiame?server?what there can do?

There you can play tibiame like on real server, but for example, with x100 rates and etc.
I still need to make database for it, maps, items, mobs.


Mindee-BOT creator, founder and developer.

Offline Master Roshi

  • Mindee-BOT Reseller Administrator
  • Bear
  • *****
  • Posts: 373
  • Cookies 11
  • Put on auto,pm me
    • View Profile
Re: Mindee BOT mobile
« Reply #14 on: November 23, 2013, 01:36:52 PM »
i can try it?
Ставлю на автокач http://vk.com/autoonbot icq 627574995