Username: Password:

Author Topic: New 0.1d-R4 version  (Read 17067 times)

Offline Dziaukas

  • Bug
  • *
  • Posts: 14
  • Cookies 2
  • I love Mindee-BOT!
    • View Profile
New 0.1d-R4 version
« on: November 26, 2013, 07:53:36 PM »


ismeta sita ant naujos wersijos, kitu versiju neturiu parsisiuntes



Offline =Mindee=

  • Commander Shepard
  • BOT Developer Administrator
  • Dragon
  • *****
  • Posts: 2,796
  • Cookies 9021
  • We'll bang, OKAY?
    • View Profile
    • http://mindee-bot.com
Re: New 0.1d-R4 version
« Reply #1 on: November 26, 2013, 08:08:55 PM »


ismeta sita ant naujos wersijos, kitu versiju neturiu parsisiuntes

Ar Mindee-BOT.jar leidi?
Ar botas įjungtas?
« Last Edit: November 26, 2013, 08:11:33 PM by Mindee »


Mindee-BOT creator, founder and developer.

Offline Dziaukas

  • Bug
  • *
  • Posts: 14
  • Cookies 2
  • I love Mindee-BOT!
    • View Profile
Re: New 0.1d-R4 version
« Reply #2 on: November 26, 2013, 08:16:21 PM »
is naujos versijos kemulator Mindee-BOT naudoju, uzkrauna 10% ir sustoja  ;D
Ir ismeta conection to login server failed mhm.

Offline =Mindee=

  • Commander Shepard
  • BOT Developer Administrator
  • Dragon
  • *****
  • Posts: 2,796
  • Cookies 9021
  • We'll bang, OKAY?
    • View Profile
    • http://mindee-bot.com
Re: New 0.1d-R4 version
« Reply #3 on: November 26, 2013, 08:41:30 PM »
Keista.
Man kuo puikiausiai updatina. :S


Mindee-BOT creator, founder and developer.

Offline Dziaukas

  • Bug
  • *
  • Posts: 14
  • Cookies 2
  • I love Mindee-BOT!
    • View Profile
Re: New 0.1d-R4 version
« Reply #4 on: November 26, 2013, 08:52:39 PM »
po keliollikos kartu susitwarke :)

Offline =Mindee=

  • Commander Shepard
  • BOT Developer Administrator
  • Dragon
  • *****
  • Posts: 2,796
  • Cookies 9021
  • We'll bang, OKAY?
    • View Profile
    • http://mindee-bot.com
Re: New 0.1d-R4 version
« Reply #5 on: November 26, 2013, 08:55:59 PM »
po keliollikos kartu susitwarke :)

Čia cipsoft serveriai grybą pjauna.


Mindee-BOT creator, founder and developer.

Offline tibiame

  • Bug
  • *
  • Posts: 26
  • Cookies -1
  • I love Mindee-BOT!
    • View Profile
Re: New 0.1d-R4 version
« Reply #6 on: November 26, 2013, 09:38:52 PM »
after server save for autum update. bot not work. tiibame-bot.exe cant conect to java kemulator. pls fix it mindee. now cant auto in game.and cant update data(when  open Mindee-BOT both java kemu, update error, but if i close Mindee-BOT, it can update but bot cant conect kemulator... tired. Btw i suggest u add auto log out when stamina low(mmaybe in when stamina 54.00 bot log out)
« Last Edit: November 26, 2013, 09:42:44 PM by tibiame »

Offline =Mindee=

  • Commander Shepard
  • BOT Developer Administrator
  • Dragon
  • *****
  • Posts: 2,796
  • Cookies 9021
  • We'll bang, OKAY?
    • View Profile
    • http://mindee-bot.com
Re: New 0.1d-R4 version
« Reply #7 on: November 26, 2013, 10:02:23 PM »
after server save for autum update. bot not work. tiibame-bot.exe cant conect to java kemulator. pls fix it mindee. now cant auto in game.and cant update data(when  open Mindee-BOT both java kemu, update error, but if i close Mindee-BOT, it can update but bot cant conect kemulator... tired. Btw i suggest u add auto log out when stamina low(mmaybe in when stamina 54.00 bot log out)

I didn't added stamina support yet.

Also, please download a new version R4 and delete wipe out the old version from your computer.


Mindee-BOT creator, founder and developer.

Offline tibiame

  • Bug
  • *
  • Posts: 26
  • Cookies -1
  • I love Mindee-BOT!
    • View Profile
Re: New 0.1d-R4 version
« Reply #8 on: November 26, 2013, 10:17:06 PM »
after server save for autum update. bot not work. tiibame-bot.exe cant conect to java kemulator. pls fix it mindee. now cant auto in game.and cant update data(when  open Mindee-BOT both java kemu, update error, but if i close Mindee-BOT, it can update but bot cant conect kemulator... tired. Btw i suggest u add auto log out when stamina low(mmaybe in when stamina 54.00 bot log out)

I didn't added stamina support yet.

Also, please download a new version R4 and delete wipe out the old version from your computer.
i dlleted all version in my PC. but when open Mindee-BOT r4 with kemulator, tibiame client cant update date. it stop in 7 or 9%. and when i close bot and update java client it say'login server not found. lol. now all version in bot cant run(have same error when java client update data) , so sad

Offline =Mindee=

  • Commander Shepard
  • BOT Developer Administrator
  • Dragon
  • *****
  • Posts: 2,796
  • Cookies 9021
  • We'll bang, OKAY?
    • View Profile
    • http://mindee-bot.com
Re: New 0.1d-R4 version
« Reply #9 on: November 26, 2013, 10:30:16 PM »
after server save for autum update. bot not work. tiibame-bot.exe cant conect to java kemulator. pls fix it mindee. now cant auto in game.and cant update data(when  open Mindee-BOT both java kemu, update error, but if i close Mindee-BOT, it can update but bot cant conect kemulator... tired. Btw i suggest u add auto log out when stamina low(mmaybe in when stamina 54.00 bot log out)

I didn't added stamina support yet.

Also, please download a new version R4 and delete wipe out the old version from your computer.
i dlleted all version in my PC. but when open Mindee-BOT r4 with kemulator, tibiame client cant update date. it stop in 7 or 9%. and when i close bot and update java client it say'login server not found. lol. now all version in bot cant run(have same error when java client update data) , so sad

I think it happens, because I added two more cipsoft login servers which are for test only. Try to update as many times as you can. I am sure one time bot will pick the correct server and update will success.


Mindee-BOT creator, founder and developer.

Offline PL

  • Botternator
  • Snake
  • *****
  • Posts: 81
  • Cookies -1
  • I love Mindee-BOT!
    • View Profile
Re: New 0.1d-R4 version
« Reply #10 on: November 26, 2013, 11:07:38 PM »
what is Mindee-BOT.jar? Bot have big problems with cretate wpt


Uploaded with ImageShack.us
« Last Edit: November 26, 2013, 11:25:08 PM by PL »

Offline =Mindee=

  • Commander Shepard
  • BOT Developer Administrator
  • Dragon
  • *****
  • Posts: 2,796
  • Cookies 9021
  • We'll bang, OKAY?
    • View Profile
    • http://mindee-bot.com
Re: New 0.1d-R4 version
« Reply #11 on: November 26, 2013, 11:36:29 PM »
Yeah cipsoft added some new packets and I haven't got time to identify all of them. That's why your path just went to the wall.  ;D

I am currently working on packet sniffer, so I will be able to track all packets.  Almost done.

P.S that happens only with big distances.


Mindee-BOT creator, founder and developer.

Offline BrenDo

  • TODAY IS TOMORROW FROM YESTERDAY :D
  • Global Moderator
  • Snake
  • *****
  • Posts: 88
  • Cookies 7
  • I love Mindee-BOT! i really love <3
    • View Profile
Re: New 0.1d-R4 version
« Reply #12 on: November 27, 2013, 03:41:40 AM »
hey man my bot does not work for more than 10 minutes and log out ... exactly 6k experience gained ... why this happens?
is a bug?
I can send a video with more details if you want
thank you

Offline =Mindee=

  • Commander Shepard
  • BOT Developer Administrator
  • Dragon
  • *****
  • Posts: 2,796
  • Cookies 9021
  • We'll bang, OKAY?
    • View Profile
    • http://mindee-bot.com
Re: New 0.1d-R4 version
« Reply #13 on: November 27, 2013, 03:47:52 AM »
hey man my bot does not work for more than 10 minutes and log out ... exactly 6k experience gained ... why this happens?
is a bug?
I can send a video with more details if you want
thank you

Does your bot window name contains "Free"?


Mindee-BOT creator, founder and developer.

Offline BrenDo

  • TODAY IS TOMORROW FROM YESTERDAY :D
  • Global Moderator
  • Snake
  • *****
  • Posts: 88
  • Cookies 7
  • I love Mindee-BOT! i really love <3
    • View Profile
Re: New 0.1d-R4 version
« Reply #14 on: November 27, 2013, 03:52:23 AM »
hey man my bot does not work for more than 10 minutes and log out ... exactly 6k experience gained ... why this happens?
is a bug?
I can send a video with more details if you want
thank you

Does your bot window name contains "Free"?
yes my brother